skip to main page content

Staff Directory

 
 
Devon Tinker
Bookstore Director
dtinker@ewu.edu
509-359-2529
 
 
Lynn Grytdal
Merchandise Manager / Assistant Director
egrytdal@ewu.edu
509-359-6218
Kristin Zitterkopf
Marketing Coordinator
kzitterkopf@ewu.edu
509-359-4652
John Austin
Electronics Buyer & Online Merchandise Sales
jaustin@ewu.edu
509-359-4216
Jeff Wieck
Textbook Buyer 
jwieck@ewu.edu
509-359-4254
Kaitlyn Reisenauer
Textbook Associate
kreisenauer@ewu.edu
509-359-4728
Byron St. Pierre
Textbook Associate 
bstpierre@ewu.edu
509-359-2776
Jeff Thornton
Shipping & Receiving
jthornton@ewu.edu
509-359-2549
Debbie Bleeker
Cashier 4 - Cashier Supervisor
dbleeker@ewu.edu
509-359-2775
Sherri Rowe
Associate Director
sherrir@ewu.edu
509-359-4273
D'Lisa Souder
Accounts Payable
dsouder@ewu.edu
509-359-2513
I.2.A